Refund policy

Return policy

       All products under the WAIKO brand can provide customers with return and exchange services within 7 days from the actual receipt date, without affecting the secondary sales; the specific return and exchange rules are subject to this page.

 

Return method

       Two return and exchange methods supported by WAIKO. Customers can choose to bring the goods to the official WAIKO store and communicate with our WAIKO clerk. The clerk will assist you in processing the return and exchange. Or customers can first contact our WAIKO online customer service to communicate, and our online customer service will assist you to return and exchange the goods, and then you can express the goods back to WAIKO. For non-quality problems, the freight will be borne by you.

 

Refund instructions

       In order to protect your rights and interests, please check with the delivery staff or clerk face to face whether the type, quantity, specification, gift, and amount of the product are consistent with the order, and whether the product packaging is intact and accurate before delivery.

 

Precautions

1. Judge the actual receipt date:

Orders delivered in stores: subject to the actual delivery time of the store.

Express delivery of the received order: subject to the actual time of receipt of the express delivery.

2. The customer should ensure that when returning or exchanging the goods, the product packaging, tag, and logo must be complete, and the product is free from dirt or damage (if not modifying the size, washing, leather waxing, embroidering, etc.), and the product accessories, instructions, The gifts and the goods to be returned and exchanged shall be sent back together, otherwise the return and exchange service will not be processed. Special attention: damage to the packaging of footwear products (including brand packaging boxes or outer packaging bags, shoe boxes), and worn-out shoe uppers and soles cannot be returned or exchanged.

3. If the customer makes a partial return or exchange of the goods purchased in the gift package, package or purchase in discount activities such as full reduction, they will not be able to enjoy the discount when purchasing the gift package, package or discount event. If the merchandise sales page or event rules clearly indicate that partial returns and exchanges are not supported, Vanke or the merchant will implement the special policy or rule.

4. The goods cannot be returned or exchanged under the following circumstances:

1) Any product not officially sold by WAIKO will not be returned or exchanged;

2) Any product that has been used and affects sales will not be returned or exchanged, except for quality problems;

3) Any product with quality problems caused by abnormal use and storage will not be returned or exchanged;

4) Products returned by collect payment will not be refunded or exchanged.

5. The goods sold by WAIKO comply with relevant local policies and regulations. Returns and exchanges are implemented in accordance with relevant policies and regulations.

6. Except for Hong Kong, Macau, Mainland China and other countries/regions, once sold, no return or exchange will be processed. Except for quality issues.

%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds

退換貨政策

退換貨政策

       WAIKO品牌下所有的商品自實際收貨之日起7天內,在不影響二次銷售的前提下,可為客戶提供退換貨服務;具體退換貨細則以本頁為準。

 

退換貨方式

       WAIKO支持的兩種退換貨方式。客戶可以選擇將商品帶到WAIKO官方門店,與我們WAIKO的店員進行溝通,店員將協助您進行退換貨的處理。或者客戶可以先聯繫我們WAIKO線上客服進行溝通,由我們線上客服協助您退換貨,您再將商品速遞回WAIKO。非質量問題退換貨,運費將由您自行承擔。

 

退款說明

       為保障您的權益,請在交收商品前與配送員或者店員當面核對商品種類、數量、規格、贈品、金額是否與訂單一致,產品包裝是否完好無損,準確無誤再進行交收。

 

注意事項

1、判斷實際收貨日期:

門店交收的訂單:以門店實際交收時間為准。

速遞交收的訂單:以速遞實際簽收的時間為准。

2、客戶應確保退換貨時,商品包裝、吊牌、標識需完整,商品無髒汙、破損(如未自行修改尺寸、洗滌、皮具打蠟、刺繡等),且需將商品配件、說明書、贈品及所需退換貨商品一併寄回,否則將無法辦理退換貨服務。特別注意:鞋類商品包裝損壞(包括品牌包裝箱或外包裝袋、鞋盒),以及鞋面、鞋底已磨損的情況,均不能辦理退換貨。

3、如客戶對禮包、套裝中商品或在滿減等優惠活動中購買的商品進行部分退換貨貨,將無法享受禮包、套裝或在滿減等優惠活動中購買時的優惠。商品銷售頁面或活動規則中明確標注不支援部分退換貨的,則凡客或商家將按照該特殊政策或規則執行。

4、以下情況不能辦理退換貨:

1)任何非由WAIKO官方出售的商品,不予辦理退換貨;

2)任何已使用,並影響銷售的商品,不予辦理退換貨,但有品質問題除外;

3)任何因非正常使用及保管導致出現品質問題的商品,不予辦理退換貨;

4)以到付方式退回商品,不予辦理退換貨。

5、WAIKO出售的商品均符合所在地的相關政策、法規。退換貨按相關政策、法規執行。

6、除港澳、中國大陸,其他國家/地區,一經售出,不辦理退換貨。質量問題除外。

%HHour
%MMin
%SSec
%-dDay
%HHour
%MMin
%SSec
%-wWeek
%-dDay
%HHour
%MMin
%SSec
%HHour
%MMin
%SSec
%-dDay
%HHour
%MMin
%SSec
%-wWeek
%-dDay
%HHour
%MMin
%SSec